

ALL INDIA COUNCIL OF HUMAN RIGHTS, LIBERTIES AND SOCIAL JUSTICE "AICHLS"

(Authorised signatory and member to UNITED NATION GLOBAL COMPACT. The world's largest corporate responsibility initiative with nearly 12,000 business and non-business participants in 140 countries)

Global Board

His Holiness Dr. Syedna Muffadal Saifuddin (Global Patron - Lifetime)

Religious Head Of Dawoodi Bohra Community

Lt. General Zameer Uddin Shah, Former Vice Chancellor, Aligarh University, Honorable Patron

Lt. General Amit Sareen (Retd.), Former Director General Ordinance, Honorable Patron

Maj. General Satbir Singh, Chairman - Esm & Orop Movement, Honorable Patron

Ustad Amjad Ali Khan Saheb , World Renowned Sarod Legend , Honorable Patron

His Holiness Dr. Lokesh Muni, Honorable Patron, Founder President: Ahimsa Vishwa Bharti

His Holiness Dr. Shiv Muni Ji Maharaj, Jain Samaj

His Holiness Venerable Bhikku Sanghasena, Founder of Mahabodhi International Meditation Centre (MIMC) Leh,

Ladakh, Honorable Patron

Archbishop Leo Cornelio , Archbishop Bhopal - MP , Honorable Patron

Bishop George Palliparambil

Mr. D.R.Kaarthikeyan , Padmashri Awardee, , Honorable Chairman

Former Director, Central Bureau Of Investigation , Director General, National Human Rights Commission

Dr. Binny Sareen, Spiritual Leader, Brahma Kumaris, Mount Abu,

Honorable Director General - International Peace Initiative

Imam (Dr.)Umer Ahmed Ilyasi, Chief Imam, Honorable Patron

President - All India Imam Organisation

Mrs. Neera Shastri, Sr. BJP Leader & Daughter in Law, Lt. Shri Lal Bhadur Shastri (Hon. Prime Minister),

Honorable Patron

Ms. Nalini Kamilini Ji, World Renowned Dau Kathak Guru, Honorable Patron

Dr. Sandeep Marwah, Chairman - Marwah Studio, Honorable Patron

Mr. S. K. Sharma, (IPS. Retd.),

Former Director General - National Crime Record Bureau Honorable Patron

B. L. Vohra IPS (Retd.), Director General (DG) SSB & DG Civil Defence with the Govt. of India, DGP and Home Secretary Manipur, Honorable Patron

Dr. Prashant Bhalla, Chancellor - Manav Rachna International University, Honorable Patron

Dr. Madhukar Angur, Chancellor, Alliance University, Honorable Patron

Prof. K.K. Aggarwal , Chancellor , K R Mangalam University, Honorable Patron

Dr.(Mrs.) Balwinder Shukla, Vice Chancellor - Amity University, Honorable Patron

Dr. N. C. Wadhwa, IAS (Retd),

Vice Chancellor , Manav Rachna International University , Honorable Patron

Dr. Z. Haque, Malaysia, Asean President

 $\boldsymbol{Prof.}$ Ashok Chakradhar , World Know Poet , Patron

Ms. Sutapa Sanyal , IPS , Former DGP-Uttar Pradesh, Patron

 ${\bf Padmashri\; Baba\; Balbir\; Singh\; Seechewal}\;,\; {\bf Patron}$

Capt. Shalini Singh, Patron

Dr. Anthony Raju, Advocate, Founder President and Global Chairman

Dr. Sanjana Jon, International Fashion Designer and Social Worker USA, Hon. Chairperson

Dr. June Ann, President - Women Wing

Dr. Mustafa Attarwala - All India President - Youth - AICHLS

Deepa Malik, Para-Athletic, Rio Olympian, Honorable Patron

Apara Thapa, Nepal

Tess Martin, Australia

Dr. Mustafa Saasa, Dubai

Adv. Rakesh Wadhwa